You are here:
Your Health. Your Enjoyment.

The Selfcare Vital Season

 

The Selfcare Vital Season by Der Öschberghof is our answer to your energy, balance and well-being needs. The holistic concept consists of six connected and coherent soils which build on each other and are changing each month.

 

Improving diagnostics and treatment methods, new medications and developing research: modern medical science leaves few borders uncrossed that a few years ago no one thought would be possible. Yet the human health remains a fragile construct that is more than the sum of all of its functions.

Learn more about the Selfcare Vital Season with patron Dr. Anne Fleck who wants to introduce you to a more holistic health thanks to the harmony of body, mind and soul!

 

BOOK ROOM

 

 

Holistic health-programm based on the Doc Fleck method

Nutrition and movement, stress reduction and behaviour coaching – all of that is part of the successful Doc Fleck Method. The Method is named after its originator Anne Fleck, famous from TV-shows like „the nutrition-docs“, many rewarded health bestsellers like „Slim & Healthy“ and „Energy“ or her own podcast at BRIGITTE life. As patron of the Selfcare Vital Season she, like many other experts, is involved in the conception of the holistic concept.

 

 

Doc Fleck method at the Öschberghof

Come and live to see the Doc Fleck Method at the Öschberghof and start your healthy future with the Selfcare Vital Season. From November 2021 to April 2022 the Selfcare Vital Season is available for all our guests. No special booking is needed.

 

Dr. Anne Fleck

„The way to health is individual“ – Dr. Anne Felck, Internist and preventive doctor. With modern techniques of preventive medicine she is aiming for the best possible health and life-quality until a high age. The by her invented Doc Fleck Method is a combination of classic medicine, innovative individual-, preventive-, and nutrition-medicine as well as  valid nature curing methods and stress-medicine and consists of diagnostics and therapy. The sensible early identification of changes in the physical or mental balance is essential says Dr. Fleck, for self-restoration and regeneration.

With her help guests learn to be aware of nutrition, sleep and better movement during the Selfcare Vital Season.

The Doc Fleck Method is not supposed to be a regiment but it can be well integrated in the everyday-life: „I wish that guests of the Öschberghof take home the new learned lifestyle from the Selfcare Vital Season and continue with it as self-evident.“ – Dr. Anne Fleck.

 

 

NOVEMBER

Immunboost - Get your body's defences going!

Everything builds up on a healthy body! Therefore November is all about boosting your immune-system and defensive forces. Start the cold season and train your body to defence itself.

DECEMBER

Movemement Mobility - get slack!

Not only good body defences are decisive for your health.

Famously December is the month for good food and few movement. So let's start fit into the new year together.

JANUARY

Clean Body - Reboot your body!

To find your kick after the Christmas days is often quite difficult.

January stands for a new start, especially for the body. We will show you how you can gain your energy back for your everyday life despite detoxing.

FEBRUARY

Vitaminpower - Treat yourself with a vital energy-kick!

How vitamins and special minerals help your immune system is topic in the month of February. We will clarify which food contains which vitamins and how many and which vitamins exactly are required for a healthy body.

MARCH

Fascination Fascia - Inspection for your muscles!

The fascia is a hull layer that is surrounding our muscles and organs. They protect us from injuries and support our body in the movement.

The month march should answer all questions that concern the fascia, how they work and how they help our body.

APRIL

Healthy Bodyfeeling - Go for the whole!

As the crowning closure of the Selfcare Vital Season, a new bodyfeeling is supposed to be transmitted to our guests. April is bundles all previous topics and is giving you the last kick for a healthy start into a new self.

Sie sind hier:
Deine Gesundheit. Dein Genuss.

Die Selfcare Vital Season

 

Die Selfcare Vital Season by Der Öschberghof ist unsere Antwort auf Ihr Bedürfnis nach Balance, Energie und Wohlbefinden. Das holistische Konzept besteht aus sechs auf einander aufbauenden Säulen, die jeden Monat wechseln!

 

Immer bessere Diagnostik und Behandlungsmethoden, neue Medikamente und fortwährende Forschung: Die moderne Medizin macht heute Vieles möglich, was noch vor kurzem unerreichbar schien. Und doch ist und bleibt die menschliche Gesundheit ein fragiles System, das so viel mehr ist, als nur die Summe seiner einzelnen Funktionen.

Lernen Sie mit der Selfcare Vital Season, unter der Schirmherrin Dr. Anne Fleck, die Harmonie von Körper, Geist und Seele auf Basis ganzheitlicher Gesundheit kennen!

 

Zimmer buchen

 

 

 

Holistisches Gesundheitsprogramm auf Basis

der Doc Fleck Methode

Ernährung und Bewegung, Stressreduktion und Verhaltenscoaching – das alles ist Teil der erfolgreichen Doc Fleck Methode. Benannt ist sie nach ihrer Begründerin Dr. Anne Fleck, bekannt aus TV-Sendungen, wie „Die Ernährungs-Docs“, diversen prämierten Gesundheitsbestsellern wie „Schlank und gesund“ und „Energy“ oder ihrem eigenen Podcast bei BRIGITTE Leben. Als Schirmherrin der Selfcare Vital Season im Öschberghof ist sie, neben anderen namhaften ExpertInnen, maßgeblich an der Konzeption des holistischen Programms beteiligt.

 

 

Doc Fleck Methode im Öschberghof

Erleben Sie die Doc Fleck Methode im Öschberghof und starten Sie mit der Selfcare Vital Season in eine gesunde Zukunft! Die Selfcare Vital Season steht in der Zeit von November 2021 bis April 2022 allen unseren Gästen zur Verfügung. Es ist keine gesonderte Buchung notwendig!

 

Dr. Anne Fleck

Der Weg zur Gesundheit ist individuell, sagt Dr. Anne Fleck, Internistin und Präventivmedizinerin. Mit ihren modernen Ansätzen der Vorsorgemedizin verfolgt sie das Ziel, Menschen bestmögliche Gesundheit und Lebensqualität zu ermöglichen, bis ins hohe Alter. Die von ihr entwickelte Doc Fleck Methode ist in Diagnostik und Therapie eine Kombination aus klassischer Medizin, innovativer Individual-, Präventions- und Ernährungsmedizin sowie validen Naturheilverfahren und Stressmedizin. Dem sensiblen Früherkennen von Veränderungen des körperlichen und seelischen Gleichgewichts bezeichnet die Medizinerin als elementar, um Selbstheilung und Regeneration zu bewirken.  
Während der Selfcare Vital Season lernen die Gäste mit ihrer Unterstützung, bewusst zu essen, zu schlafen, sich besser zu bewegen.  
Die Doc Fleck Methode ist nicht als Kur angelegt, sondern lässt sich individuell passend in den Alltag integrieren: „Mein Wunsch ist es, dass die Gäste die im Öschberghof in der Selfcare Vital Season gelernte neue Lebensweise mit nach Hause nehmen und dort wie selbstverständlich fortführen“, sagt Dr. Anne Fleck.  

 

 

NOVEMBER

Immunboost - Her mit den Abwehrkräften!

Alles baut auf einem gesunden Körper auf. Daher steht der November ganz unter dem Motto Immunboost und Abwehrkräfte. Starten Sie mit uns in die kalte Jahreszeit und trainieren Sie Ihre Abwehrkräfte für den Winter!

DEZEMBER

Movement Mobility - Mach' dich locker!

Nicht nur gute Abwehrkräfte sind entscheidend für eine gute Gesundheit.
Bekanntlich ist der Dezember der Monat des guten Essens und der wenigen Bewegung. Starten wir also gemeinsam fit in das neue Jahr!

JANUAR

Clean Body - Mein Körper auf Restart!

Nach den Weihnachtstagen neuen Schwung zu finden ist oft schwierig.
Der Monat Januar steht ganz im Zeichen des Neuanfangs, besonders für den Körper. Wir zeigen Ihnen wie Sie trotz Entgiftung und Entschlackung Energie für den Alltag gewinnen.

FEBRUAR

Vitaminpower- Gönn' dir den vitalen Energie-Kick!

Wie Vitamine und besondere Mineralien Ihr Immunsystem stärken, ist Thema im Februar. Wir klären auf, welche Lebensmittel welche Vitamine enthalten, wie viele Vitamine überhaupt gesund sind und welche Vitamine Sie für einen gesunden Körper benötigen.

MÄRZ

Faszination Faszie - Inspektion für deine Muskeln!

Die Faszien sind die Hüllschicht, die unsere Muskeln und Organe umgeben. Sie schützen uns vor Verletzung und unterstützen den Körper bei der Bewegung.
Im Monat März sollen alle Fragen zum Thema Faszie geklärt werden, wie sie funktionieren und wie sie unserem Körper helfen.

APRIL

Healthy Bodyfeeling - Geh' auf's Ganze!

Zum Abschluss unserer Selfcare Vital Season, soll ein ganz neues Körpergefühl vermittelt werden. Der Monat April bündelt alle bisherigen Themenschwerpunkt und gibt Ihnen den letzten Kick für den Start in gesundes und neues Selbst!