You are here:
Active units

Fitness & Sport

 

A balanced day includes adequate exercise. In our gym in the Black Forest and our outdoor fitness area you will find everything you need to be active.

Get your body and mind moving and start the day full of energy!

It doesn't matter whether you prefer swimming or working out on our state-of-the-art fitness equipment, in our Gym in the Black Forest we have the right training options to suit your needs. A round on the golf course is also a great way to physically challenge yourself. Our spacious indoor and outdoor area is 550 square meters and offers the ideal conditions to meet all of your diverse workout needs.

Do you want to be led in a workout or gain insights into new sports? Discover our current course programs in our activity program, led by our personal trainers. Book a session with our fitness trainer Ayleen Fossé.

Explore all of our hotel fitness offers and get active today in our Gym in the Black Forest!

 

 

Opening Hours

← Swipe Table →
Pools 6 a.m. to 10 p.m.
GYM 6 a.m. to 10 p.m.
SPA & saunas 10 a.m. to 10 p.m.
SPA reception 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Hair dresser 9.30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
GYM Öschberghof Crosstrainer

TECHNO GYM in the Black Forest

Train with cutting edge Techno GYM equipment, such as the Skill Mill or the rowing machine.

Wellness hotel Black Forest 5 star Öschberghof GYM course

KINESIS

A person or group can train in an efficient and goal-oriented session on our KINESIS wall. This creates a team focused and motivational atmosphere between group participants with similar training goals.

Öschberghof Personal Trainer Ayleen

CUBE SPORTS

True to our motto “move, regenerate, feel good”, the Cube Sports multifunctional wall in our gym in the Black Forest fits perfectly into our concept. Cube Sports represents the philosophy of creating innovative training modules that are specifically adapted to the natural flow of human movement.

The "modular system" combines modularity, variability and individual design and offers easy handling and efficient adaptation. The innovative plug-in system has a large number of functional adaptations and enables an abundance of familiar and new training possibilities.

GYM Öschberghof outdoor area

OUTDOOR TRAINING WITH KOMPAN

With steps set at different heights, this guarantees an improved cardiovascular system stress and strengthens individual muscle groups. Through movement of the lower and upper body, balance and mobility improves in a sustainable "step by step" manner. The continuous stepping on and off also trains leg muscles in a targeted manner.

GYM Öschberghof multifunctional field

MULTISPORT FACILITY

In addition to our outdoor fitness area in the Black Forest and to our gym, we also provide the facilities to play various team sports such as soccer, handball or basketball. Thanks to the mobile sports facility, ball sports such as badminton or volleyball are also possible.

Personal trainer

Your personal training session

 

Our personal trainers develop achievable goals that will improve your health and fitness over the long term.
Benefit from our in-depth knowledge of exercise, nutrition and training and get fit in our gym in the Black Forest or do some challenging outdoor workouts. After a detailed initial consult, our qualified personal trainers will provide a physically challenging program that is specifically tailored to your goals. After a briefing on the equipment in our 550 square meter fitness area, your training will be one on one to allow for correction of postural errors and movement sequences.

OUR TRAINING TEAM

TRAINING UNIT 30 MINUTES

 

Price: 38.00 €

 

Inquire now

TRAINING UNIT 60 MINUTES

 

Price: 75,00 €

 

Inquire now

Sie sind hier:
Aktiveinheiten

Fitness & Sport

 

Zu einem ausgewogenen Tag gehört ausreichend Bewegung. Bringen Sie Ihren Körper & Geist in Schwung.

Starten Sie mit voller Energie in den Tag!

Egal, ob Sie lieber Schwimmen oder sich an unseren hoch modernen Fitnessgeräten auspowern. Wir haben die Passenden Trainingsmöglichkeiten. Auch eine Runde auf dem Golfplatz eignet sich hervorragend, um sich zu verausgaben. Unsere großzügige Indoor- und Outdoorfläche von 550 qm bietet die optimalen Bedingungen für ein abwechslungsreiches Workout.

 

Sie möchten nicht allein trainieren oder Einblicke in neue Sportarten gewinnen? Erkunden Sie sich in unserem Aktivprogramm über das aktuelle Kursprogramm, geführt von unseren Personal Trainern. Buchen Sie eine Trainerstunde mit unserer Fitness-Trainerin Ayleen Fossé.

Erkunden Sie die sportlichen Angebote unseres Hotels und werden Sie aktiv!

 

AKTIVPROGRAMM 18.10.-24.10.2021

 

 

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

← Tabelle wischen →
Pools 06.00 bis 22.00 Uhr
GYM 06.00 bis 22.00 Uhr
SPA & Saunen 10.00 bis 22.00 Uhr
SPA-Empfang 09.00 bis 20.00 Uhr
Frisör-Salon 09.30 bis 18.00 Uhr
Dienstag bis Samstag
GYM Öschberghof Crosstrainer

TECHNO GYM

Trainieren Sie am Puls der Zeit mit den neusten Geräten von Techno GYM, wie zum Beispiel der Skill Mill oder dem Rudergerät.

Wellnesshotel Schwarzwald 5 Sterne Öschberghof GYM Kurs

KINESIS

An unserer KINESIS Wand kann eine Person oder eine Gruppe in einer zeitlich effizienten und zielorientierten Einheit trainieren. Dies schafft ein Plus an Motivation und ein Teamgefühl zwischen Gruppenteilnehmern mit demselben Trainingsziel

Öschberghof Personal Trainer Ayleen

CUBE SPORTS

Getreu unserem Motto Bewegen, Regenerieren, Wohlfühlen passt die Multifunktionswand von Cube Sports perfekt in unser Konzept. Cube Sports vertritt die Philosophie, innovative und vor allem an den natürlichen Bewegungsfluss des Menschen angepasste Trainingsmodule zu erschaffen.

Das „Baukasten-System“ vereint Modularität, Variabilität und individuelles Design und bietet eine leichte Handhabung sowie maximale Veränderbarkeit. Das innovative Stecksystem in Kombination mit einer Vielzahl funktioneller Adaptionen offenbart eine ungeahnte Fülle an bekannten und neuen Trainingsmöglichkeiten.

GYM Öschberghof Außenanlage

OUTDOOR TRAINING MIT KOMPAN

Die auf unterschiedlicher Höhe eingestellten Steps garantieren bei regelmäßiger Übung ein verbessertes Herz-Kreislauf-System und stärken Ihre Muskulatur. Durch Bewegung Ihres Unter- und Oberkörpers verbessern Sie nachhaltig „Step by Step“ Ihre Balance und Beweglichkeit. Das kontinuierliche Auf- und Abtreten trainiert zusätzlich gezielt Ihre Beinmuskulatur.

GYM Öschberghof Multifunktionsfeld

MULTISPORTANLAGE

Neben unserem Outdoor-Fitnessareal haben Sie außerdem die Möglichkeit verschiedene Mannschaftssportarten wie Fußball, Handball oder Basketball zu spielen. Dank des mobilen Netzes in der Mitte der Anlage sind auch Ballsportarten wie Badminton oder Volleyball möglich.

Personal Trainer

IHRE PERSÖNLICHE TRAININGSEINHEIT

 

Unsere Personal Trainer erarbeiten realisierbare Ziele, die Ihre Gesundheit und Fitness nachhaltig verbessern werden. Profitieren Sie von unserem fundierten Know-how rund um Bewegung, Ernährung und Training. Unsere qualifizierten Personal Trainer sorgen nach einem ausführlichen Erstgespräch für eine sportliche Herausforderung, die optimal auf Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist. Nach einer Geräteeinweisung in unserem 550 qm großen Fitnessareal trainieren Sie gemeinsam mit unseren Trainern im One-to-one-Modus, sodass mögliche Haltungsfehler korrigiert und Bewegungsabläufe optimiert werden können.

Unser Trainer-Team

TRAININGSEINHEIT 30 MINUTEN

 

Preis: 38,00 €

 

Jetzt anfragen

TRAININGSEINHEIT 60 MINUTEN

 

Preis: 75,00 €

 

Jetzt anfragen